e0b2b8bb91 · chore: daily sync and generate rules · Updated 2026-09-20 10:07:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?